Invoice address
Arkivverket
Bestillernummer
Fakturamottak DFØ
P.O.Box 4104
N-2307 Hamar
NORWAY

The National Archives
Visiting address: Folke Bernadottes vei 21
P.O.Box 4013 Ullevål stadion,
N-0806 Oslo
NORWAY
Telephone: 22 02 26 00
Telefax: 22 23 74 89
E-mail: riksarkivet@arkivverket.no

The Regional State Archives in Oslo
Statsarkivet i Oslo
Visiting address: Folke Bernadottes vei 21
P.O.Box 4013 Ullevål stadion,
N- 0806 Oslo
NORWAY
Telephone: 22 02 26 00
Telefax: 22 23 74 89
E-mail: statsarkivet.oslo@arkivverket.no

The Regional State Archives in Hamar
Statsarkivet i Hamar
Lille Strandgt. 3
N - 2317 Hamar
NORWAY
Telephone: + 47 62 55 54 40
Telefax: +47 62 52 94 48
E-mail: statsarkivet.hamar@arkivverket.no

The Regional State Archives in Kongsberg
Statsarkivet i Kongsberg
Frogs vei 44
N-3611 Kongsberg
NORWAY
Telefon: +47 32 86 99 00
Telefax: +47 32 86 99 10
E-mail: statsarkivet.kongsberg@arkivverket.no

The Regional State Archives in Kristiansand
Statsarkivet i Kristiansand
Märthas vei 1
N-4633 Kristiansand
NORWAY
Telephone: +47 38 14 55 00
Telefax: +47 38 14 55 01
E-mail: statsarkivet.kristiansand@arkivverket.no

The Regional State Archives in Stavanger
Statsarkivet i Stavanger
Bergelandsgt. 30
N-4012 Stavanger
NORWAY
Telephone: +47 51 50 12 60
Telefax: +47 51 50 12 90
E-mail: statsarkivet.stavanger@arkivverket.no

The Regional State Archives in Bergen
Statsarkivet i Bergen
Årstadveien 22
N- 5009 Bergen
NORWAY
Telephone: +47 55 96 58 00
E-mail: statsarkivet.bergen@arkivverket.no

The Regional State Archives in Trondheim
Statsarkivet i Trondheim
Maskinistgata 1
N- 7042 Trondheim
NORWAY
Telephone: + 47 73 88 45 00
Telefax: +47 73 88 45 40
E-mail: statsarkivet.trondheim@arkivverket.no

The Regional State Archives in Tromsø
Statsarkivet i Tromsø
P.O.Box 6315
N-9293 Tromsø
NORWAY
Telephone: +47 77 64 72 00
Telefax: +47 77 64 72 01
E-mail: statsarkivet.tromso@arkivverket.no

The Sámi Archives
N-9520 Kautokeino
NORWAY
Visiting address: Hánnoluohkka 45
Telephone: +47 78 44 85 60
Telefax: +47 78 44 85 69
E-mail: samisk.arkiv@arkivverket.no