Organisation and personell

The Regional State Archives in Bergen has 22 employees working with tasks concerning archive, administration, preservation and general maintenance.

Some of the staff works with tasks for the Digital Archives, the National Archives' internet site for digitised sources. These employees are located in Bergen, Voss and Stavanger. The Regional State Archives are responsible for those in Bergen and Voss, while the Regional State Archives in Stavanger is responsible for those located there.

 

Name Position E-mail Workplace
Bergstrøm, Audun Higher Executive Officer audun.bergstrom@arkivverket.no Bergen
Bratland, Kenneth Adviser kenbra@arkivverket.no Bergen
Bringslid, Synøve Archivist synove.bringslid@arkivverket.no Bergen
Bruvik, Tone Merete  Adviser, The Digital Archives tonbru@arkivverket.no Bergen
Clausen, Anette Skogseth Senior Adviser,The Digital Archives anette.clausen@arkivverket.no Bergen
Dahl, Gina Higher Executive Officer gina.dahl@arkivverket.no Bergen
Eggereide, Solveig Maria Senior Executive Officer, The Digital Archives solveig.eggereide@arkivverket.no Voss
Ekerhovd, Steffen Operating Technician steffen.ekerhovd@statsbygg.no Bergen
Flakstad, Rikke Higher Executive Officer rikke.flaktstad@arkivverket.no Bergen
Foldøy, Egil Adviser egil.foldoy@arkivverket.no Bergen
Gangdal, Astrid Blanceflor Senior Executive Officer astrid.gangdal@arkivverket.no Bergen
Haukedal-Johansen, Cecilie Adviser cecilie.haukedal-johansen@arkivverket.no Bergen
Helland, Randi Førstekonsulent randi.helland@arkivverket.no Bergen
Holvik, Knut Olav Adviser knut.holvik@arkivverket.no Bergen
Johannessen, Marianne Herfindal Archivist marianne.herfindal@arkivverket.no Bergen
Koehler, Lillian Senior Consultant lillian.koehler@arkivverket.no Bergen
Knoph, Cecilie Skauge Senior Consultant cecilie.knoph@arkivverket.no Bergen
Myrvold, Tom Senior Consultant tom.myrvold@arkivverket.no Bergen
Nedrebø, Yngve Director yngve.nedrebo@arkivverket.no Bergen
Nomeland, Terje Archivist terje.nomeland@arkivverket.no Bergen
Riise, Anita Kristin Adviser anita.riise@arkivverket.no Bergen
Sætre, Trond Higher Executive Officer trond.satre@arkivverket.no Bergen
Wågenes, Renathe-Johanne Senior Executive Officer renwag@arkivverket.no Bergen