Organisation and personell

The Regional State Archives in Bergen has 22 employees working with tasks concerning archive, administration, preservation and general maintenance.

Some of the staff works with tasks for the Digital Archives, the National Archives' internet site for digitised sources. These employees are located in Bergen, Voss and Stavanger. The Regional State Archives are responsible for those in Bergen and Voss, while the Regional State Archives in Stavanger is responsible for those located there.

 

Name Position Telephone E-mail Workplace
Bergstrøm, Audun Higher Executive Officer +4755965802 audun.bergstrom@arkivverket.no Bergen
Bringslid, Synøve Archivist +4755965805 synove.bringslid@arkivverket.no Bergen
Bruvik, Tone Merete  Adviser, The Digital Archives +4755965809 tonbru@arkivverket.no Bergen
Clausen, Anette Skogseth Senior Adviser,The Digital Archives +4755965808 anette.clausen@arkivverket.no Bergen
Dahl, Gina Higher Executive Officer +4755965828 gina.dahl@arkivverket.no Bergen
Eggereide, Solveig Maria Senior Executive Officer, The Digital Archives +4756510775 solveig.eggereide@arkivverket.no Voss
Ekerhovd, Steffen Operating Technician +4755965812 steffen.ekerhovd@statsbygg.no Bergen
Flakstad, Rikke Higher Executive Officer +4755965811 rikke.flaktstad@arkivverket.no Bergen
Foldøy, Egil Adviser +4755965814 egil.foldoy@arkivverket.no Bergen
Gangdal, Astrid Blanceflor Senior Executive Officer +4755965804 astrid.gangdal@arkivverket.no Bergen
Haukedal-Johansen, Cecilie Adviser +4755965803 cecilie.haukedal-johansen@arkivverket.no Bergen
Helland, Randi Førstekonsulent +4755965818 randi.helland@arkivverket.no Bergen
Holvik, Knut Olav Adviser +4755965817 knut.holvik@arkivverket.no Bergen
Johannessen, Marianne Herfindal Archivist +4755965815 marianne.herfindal@arkivverket.no Bergen
Koehler, Lillian Senior Consultant +4755965800 lillian.koehler@arkivverket.no Bergen
Knoph, Cecilie Skauge Senior Consultant +4755965806 cecilie.knoph@arkivverket.no Bergen
Myrvold, Tom Senior Consultant +4755965807 tom.myrvold@arkivverket.no Bergen
Nedrebø, Yngve Director +4755965821 yngve.nedrebo@arkivverket.no Bergen
Nomeland, Terje Archivist +4755965827 terje.nomeland@arkivverket.no Bergen
Riise, Anita Kristin Adviser +4755965822 anita.riise@arkivverket.no Bergen
Sætre, Trond Higher Executive Officer +4755965826 trond.satre@arkivverket.no Bergen
Wågenes, Renathe-Johanne Senior Executive Officer +4755965819 renwag@arkivverket.no Bergen